top of page
  • Writer's pictureLew

SAGA - On The Loose (Original Video Clip from VH1)

Saga had numerous line-up changes over the years. Ian and Jim Crichton were the only two original members who appeared on every album. Sadler appeared on every release, apart from the 2009 album The Human Condition. Keyboardist Jim Gilmour was with the band from 1979, making his debut on the album Silent Knight. Drummer Steve Negus performed with Saga until 1986. The lineup was supplemented by many session musicians and live performers from the late 1980s to the late 2000s.

Saga has been awarded gold and platinum albums worldwide and have sold more than eight million albums.


SAGA - On The Loose

8 views0 comments
bottom of page